Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Diary of a Worm, a Spider, and a Fly
Diary of a Worm, a Spider, and a Fly
Apr 9 – Apr 23 all-day
Diary of a Worm, a Spider, and a Fly
PUBLIC PERFORMANCES Sunday, April 9 – 2:00pm Saturday, April 15 – 2:00 & 7:00pm Sunday, April 23 – 2:00pm SCHOOL MATINEES: April 11-14, 17-21, 24-27 at 10:00 & 11:45am For ages 4+, grades preK+ Performed on the LCT Main Stage Music & Lyrics by Joan Cushing Exclusive adaptation of the three books by Doreen Cronin and illustrated by Harry Bliss It’s a bug’s life – and in…
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Circle and Square
Circle and Square
Apr 26 – May 6 all-day
Circle and Square
PUBLIC PERFORMANCES Wednesday, April 26 at 10:30am Friday, April 28 at 10:30am Saturday, April 29 at 10:00am and 11:30am Wednesday, May 3 at 10:30am Friday, May 5 at 10:30am Saturday, May 6 at 10:00am and 11:30am FOR AGES 2 – 5 Performed on the LCT Learning Stage LCT’s inaugural Theatre for the Very Young Production   Devised by Rhonda Bell, JaneMarie Erickson, Elizabeth Ingram, Jeremy…
27
28
29
The Red Badge of Courage
The Red Badge of Courage
Apr 29 – Apr 30 all-day
The Red Badge of Courage
PUBLIC PERFORMANCES Saturday, April 29 – 2:00 & 7:00pm Sunday, April 30 – 2:00pm SCHOOL MATINEES: January 31-February 3 at 10:00 & 11:45am For ages 9+, grades 4+ Performed on the LCT Main Stage Based on the novel by Stephen Crane Adapted by Kathryn Schultz Miller Henry Fleming can’t wait to grow up and grow out of his small town – joining the Union army…
30